Wadham Awards: GCSE progress and attainment prizes

First published in News

STUDENTS at Wadham School in Crewkerne were awarded with progress and attainment prizes for their GCSE exam work.

GCSE awards for progress - in recognition of those students whose results showed that they had made the most progress in their learning from when they started secondary education: Abigail Barnes, Amy Bennett, Megan Bessell, Charlotte Blackwell, Lily Blows, Lauren Board, Natalie Briant, Millie Calvert, Jasmine Clark, Todd Far, Sophie Fitchett, Brydee Hoad, Bradley Johnson, Sonia Legg, Jessica Martin, Jasmine Palmer, Jordan Priddle, Holly Rogers, Emily Wright and Hannah Zebedee.

GCSE awards for attainment - in recognition of those students who achieved the highest point score in their best eight GCSE subjects: Abigail Barnes, Thomas Baylis, Amy Bennett, Megan Bessell, Lily Blows, Katie Brake, Kizzy Caines, Jasmine Clark, Emily Clements, Nicholas Darby, Sophie Doutch, Ava Down, Todd Farr, Louis Gillman, Joseph Harvey, Chloe Hill, Nadine Horgan, Katie Jeffery, Bradley Johnson, Benjamin Newberry, Harriett O'Grady, Charlotte Paull, Aimee Price and Charlie Watkins.


Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree